Contact Us

 

Phone: (831) 420 – 6115
Fax: (831) 420 – 1137
Mailing Address: 1305 East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA  95062
General Email: info@santacruzmuseum.org

About the Staff 

 

Heather Moffat
heather@santacruzmuseum.org
Executive Director Ex. 11
Angela Ward
angela@santacruzmuseum.org
Administrative Coordinator Ex. 16
Liz Broughton
liz@santacruzmuseum.org
Visitor Services Manager Ex. 10
Chris Sulots
chris@santacruzmuseum.org
Volunteer Program Manager Ex. 13
Education Manager
education@santacruzmuseum.org
Education Manager – VACANT  Ex. 12
Peter Wampler
peter@santacruzmuseum.org
Field Programs Coordinator Ex. 14
Marisa Gomez
marisa@santacruzmuseum.org
Education Assistant Ex. 15
Matt Chaney
matthew@santacruzmuseum.org
Education Assistant Ex. 15