Contact Us

 

Phone: (831) 420 – 6115
Fax: (831) 420 – 1137
Mailing Address: 1305 East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA  95062

About the Staff 

 

Executive Director

Ex. 16

Alie Welch

alie@santacruzmuseum.org

Financial Administrator

Ex. 11

Elizabeth Evans

elizabeth@santacruzmuseum.org

 Program Manager

 Ex. 12

Peter Wampler

peter@santacruzmuseum.org

Field Programs Coordinator

Ex. 14

Ron Holman

ron@santacruzmuseum.org

Communications

Coordinator

 Ex. 15

Liz Broughton

liz@santacruzmuseum.org

Visitor Services Manager

Ex. 10

Chris Sulots

chris@santacruzmuseum.org

Program Assistant

Ex. 13